Guest Reviews

We love to hear from our guests! Take a browse through our guest reviews below and get to know Select Vacation Villas and our vacation rental properties. You will enjoy reading through guest experiences, memories and vacation adventures. We aim for constant feedback so that we may offer the very best to our guests.
 
Write a Review
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Enjoyed our time there. There was so many different things to do. Really enjoyed the movie theater.
Property
Enjoyed our time there. There was so many different things to do. Really enjoyed the movie theater.
View Property: SVV_004
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
I would like to thank you for the fabulous comfort of your property. We had an excellent vacation and we fell in love with the house and its neighborhood. Is even better than what you see in the pictures! We hope to return someday. We will not doubt in choose you again
Property
I would like to thank you for the fabulous comfort of your property. We had an excellent vacation and we fell in love with the house and its neighborhood. Is even better than what you see in the pictures! We hope to return someday. We will not doubt in choose you again
View Property: SVV_087
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property
Awesome pool and location We were so pleased when we arrived to find the villa clean, well taken care of and we really enjoyed the pool and convenient closeness to all the attractions. Thank you and will stay here again for sure.
View Property: SVV_004
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
Large and comfortable apartment, just like in the photos. Condominium simple but nice and very quiet.Excellent cost benefit.
View Property: SVV_086
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
The reception was excellent!
Property
Place was awesome, brilliant stay
View Property: SVV_086
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
It was great! Good location and quality
View Property: SVV_086
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
Nice spacious apartment, clean and very well equipped.
View Property: SVV_086
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
Excellent place, Fabulous
View Property: SVV_086
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful stay for family! The condo was clean and well stocked with everything we needed. We had plenty of room for us to unwind after a day at the parks. The children loved the themed Disney room. An added bonus for them was the toy shelf in the childrens closet. Our children also enjoyed the game room and pool. New slides for the pool area are coming this year and my oldest was in awe of them. Great fun for everyone. All of my questions have been answered quickly about our stay. I highly recommend this condo and appreciate Select Villas for their help.
Property
Wonderful stay for family! The condo was clean and well stocked with everything we needed. We had plenty of room for us to unwind after a day at the parks. The children loved the themed Disney room. An added bonus for them was the toy shelf in the childrens closet. Our children also enjoyed the game room and pool. New slides for the pool area are coming this year and my oldest was in awe of them. Great fun for everyone. All of my questions have been answered quickly about our stay. I highly recommend this condo and appreciate Select Villas for their help.
View Property: SVV_004
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Execellent!!! Condo was very nice and clean. Very close to Disney and exceeded all of our expectations. We will definitely stay again. It was perfect!
Property
Execellent!!! Condo was very nice and clean. Very close to Disney and exceeded all of our expectations. We will definitely stay again. It was perfect!
View Property: SVV_002
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Great Property! My family of 2 adults and 3 kids stayed here for a trip to Disney. This was a great property! It was very spacious, had comfortable beds, nice towels and easy parking. A trash box was right outside the door, so we didn't have to walk all the way to the dumpster. Very close to a Wal-Mart to get all the necessities. Make sure to note you have to go in/out of the main, gated entrance each time, but they give you a temporary ticket. There were 2 umbrella strollers available, so that was a nice perk and we left some beach toys if the next guests head to the beach. Would stay there again!
Property
Great Property! My family of 2 adults and 3 kids stayed here for a trip to Disney. This was a great property! It was very spacious, had comfortable beds, nice towels and easy parking. A trash box was right outside the door, so we didn't have to walk all the way to the dumpster. Very close to a Wal-Mart to get all the necessities. Make sure to note you have to go in/out of the main, gated entrance each time, but they give you a temporary ticket. There were 2 umbrella strollers available, so that was a nice perk and we left some beach toys if the next guests head to the beach. Would stay there again!
View Property: SVV_088
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
There was nothing my Family & I did not like. Seriously, everything was Great.
Property
There was nothing my Family & I did not like. Seriously, everything was Great. The townhouse was very nice, clean, & spaceous. Beds were very comfortable. The pillows (I have to mention) were the BEST pillows I've ever used. SO comfortable!! It had everything we needed for our week's stay, all the way down to the kitchen sissors I didn't realize I would need. :) My family & I would definitely recommend Mickey's Magical Escape.
View Property: SVV_087
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property
Great place to stay with kids! The condo was very nice. We loved how close it was to Disney, lots of places to eat, as well as Target and Walmart. It was great having a kitchen and coffee maker so that we could eat breakfast at the condo every morning before we left for the day. The washer and dryer were a definite plus, as we used them every day. We loved the pool as well. Thanks for making our first big family trip great!
View Property: SVV_086
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
we liked almost everything! the house itself, the furniture, no hassle of keys to pick up also we liked that there was a very comfortable house. Honestly we really liked the experience and next time we wish to come back again! We are going to share with everyone how amazing was everything.
View Property: SVV_009
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
I would definitely stay here again!!!!! It was like home form home. we were able at the end of the day to go to the house and just relax. I was able to get our laundry done at the end of each day so when we got home i only had one load of laundry to do
View Property: SVV_087
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Amazing place for an amazing price! The amenities that come along with Windsor Hills were amazing. The condo itself had everything you needed to make you feel as you never left your home. The owners at SVV rentals in Orlando made it a pleasure staying in one of its properties. Highly recommend!
Property
Amazing place for an amazing price! The amenities that come along with Windsor Hills were amazing. The condo itself had everything you needed to make you feel as you never left your home. The owners at SVV rentals in Orlando made it a pleasure staying in one of its properties. Highly recommend!
View Property: SVV_027
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Super close to Disney! Cozy! Felt like home! There was nothing I didnt like! The stay was amazing! I would definitely rent this place for another vacation and recommend it to someone else!
Property
Super close to Disney! Cozy! Felt like home! There was nothing I didnt like! The stay was amazing! I would definitely rent this place for another vacation and recommend it to someone else!
View Property: SVV_004
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
security, location, cleanliness, space, comfort. amenities. everything is OK
Property
security, location, cleanliness, space, comfort. amenities. everything is OK
View Property: SVV_004
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
***** five stars
Property
The condo was exactly as pictured. The windows aren't facing the parking lot, so more private and quieter. It was attractive, nicely kept and clean. The first floor is convenient, but if someone is in the condo above, you will hear them to some degree. It's very convenient to the Disney Parks and has many restaurants nearby. The pool is nice and they are upgrading the slides and adding a splash area for next year.
View Property: SVV_027
xx, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Best part of the experience was the Management company who went out of their way to even stop by and say hello when we arrived!
Property
Best part of the experience was the Management company who went out of their way to even stop by and say hello when we arrived!
View Property: SVV_087
Sutton, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
The townhouse was well kept. Very clean. Andrew was very accomodating. The pool was a treat to relax in. Checkin and out was a breeze. I will stay here again.
Property
The townhouse was well kept. Very clean. Andrew was very accomodating. The pool was a treat to relax in. Checkin and out was a breeze. I will stay here again.
View Property: SVV_008
xx, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
This was my first time booking with home away and renting a townhouse. The house was very spacious and nicely remodeled. I had 7 people in my party and we all slept comfortably. The property manager was nice and thoughtful as well. We had a slight problem with the thermostat and he was able to fix it promptly. We will definitely use this place again.
Property
This was my first time booking with home away and renting a townhouse. The house was very spacious and nicely remodeled. I had 7 people in my party and we all slept comfortably. The property manager was nice and thoughtful as well. We had a slight problem with the thermostat and he was able to fix it promptly. We will definitely use this place again.
View Property: SVV_008
Redditch, GB
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
We have just returned from our holiday in Orlando and cannot recommend SVV enough. The villa we stayed in was just "perfect' for our family, 2 adults and 3 children. Everything we needed and more was available to us. It was like home from home. Windsor Hills itself is great, the pool was definitely a favourite with our children. Not too over crowded either. We loved our relaxing days there. The service we received from Andrew was brilliant. Excellent communication throughout even with the time difference. Would always book our holiday stays to Orlando now through Select Vacation villas and will recommend to all my friends. Thanks again for helping make our holiday of a life time so perfect! Louisa & Matt.
Property
We have just returned from our holiday in Orlando and cannot recommend SVV enough. The villa we stayed in was just "perfect' for our family, 2 adults and 3 children. Everything we needed and more was available to us. It was like home from home. Windsor Hills itself is great, the pool was definitely a favourite with our children. Not too over crowded either. We loved our relaxing days there. The service we received from Andrew was brilliant. Excellent communication throughout even with the time difference. Would always book our holiday stays to Orlando now through Select Vacation villas and will recommend to all my friends. Thanks again for helping make our holiday of a life time so perfect! Louisa & Matt.
View Property: SVV_004
xx, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
The facility is very secure and clean. There was plenty of room for my family of 5, the condo was clean and I appreciated the labeling of light switches and informational notes that limited guess work. Unfortunately we never got to enjoy the pool but it was available and clean for us to use. I always rent vacation condo's or homes and this was one of the best condo's we've stayed in.
Property
The facility is very secure and clean. There was plenty of room for my family of 5, the condo was clean and I appreciated the labeling of light switches and informational notes that limited guess work. Unfortunately we never got to enjoy the pool but it was available and clean for us to use. I always rent vacation condo's or homes and this was one of the best condo's we've stayed in.
View Property: SVV_007
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very comfortable place to stay. The gated community makes it a very secure place. Very close to shopping areas and parks.
Property
Very comfortable place to stay. The gated community makes it a very secure place. Very close to shopping areas and parks.
View Property: SVV_020