Guest Reviews

We love to hear from our guests! Take a browse through our guest reviews below and get to know Select Vacation Villas and our vacation rental properties. You will enjoy reading through guest experiences, memories and vacation adventures. We aim for constant feedback so that we may offer the very best to our guests.
 
Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
location excellent close distance to Disney Walmart and outlets apartment excellent and clean spaciuos 10/10 will defintely stay again
View Property: SVV_088
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Apartment perfect! Centra air conditioning in home very spacious, clean and good location
View Property: SVV_010
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property
Everything was great about this villa. Location to the parks was only a 10 to 15 min drive. The pool was great. Everything was clean and neat in the villa. We definitely would stay here again. There was a minor situation with the ac but it was taken care of right away. Which was greatly appreciated.
View Property: SVV_010
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Lovely Townhouse in a great location We have visited Orlando many times but this was our first to Windsor Hills. The resort is lovely. It has a beautiful pool area with a fun water slide snd spa tub and lots of sun loungers. The development feels very secure and safe. Our town house was a 3 minute walk to the main pool area which was a bonus. It was very clean and well equipped. There is a Wal mart just up the road from the complex and Disney was about a 10 minute drive away. We loved our stay here and as frequent visitors to Orlando would certainly return
View Property: SVV_084
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Just back from a 2 week stay at the Mouse ears villa in the Windsor hills complex and cant wait to return! We heard about select vacation villas though the Facebook group Orlando information zone (OIZ) and dealt with Andy who was very friendly and helpful. The villa was very spacious for 2 adults and 2 kids, lovely and clean with everything you would need- from cups and dishwasher tablets to ice maker in the fridge. We had a great little pool at the villa but a short stroll across the street and we were at the communal pool, complete with chutes and slides. You could always get a sun lounger round the pool even in peak summer holiday times. On previous Orlando visits we have stayed at hotels or hotel apartments, never again.We will always stay in villas now and would choose Windsor hills again due to its good location to various bars and restaurants and shops and also to all the theme parks. Thanks again Andy for all your help in planning our holiday and finding the right villa for us!
View Property: SVV_032
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
Windsor Hills is an overall great resort. The apartment are very reasonably priced they are spacious and equipped with everything you need for an enjoyable stay it was like home away from home the apartment was clean and the beds were extra comfortable there is also a nice pool area with water slides and a spa area on the property Windsor Oasis is a great location for those who travel to visit the theme parks overall experience was excellent!
View Property: SVV_086
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property
Excellent property for family stay in ideal location for all the theme parks and water parks
View Property: SVV_004
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property
We enjoyed everything about our stay it was amazing will definitely return again !! location was perfect close to everything
View Property: SVV_026
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property
Location brilliant, villa really clean and the size of the home was great all facilities on site were good to use
View Property: SVV_087
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property
Exceptional!
View Property: SVV_023
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property
This home was clean, comfortable and well maintained. The amenities were fantastic. My family loved the pool!
View Property: SVV_036
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property
This is a great place to stay at. I felt like I was at home the whole time. I decided to cook a few times and everything i needed to cook was there. Example blender, pot....This place was made with the guests in mind. Walmart is about 2 minutes away. Disney parks are 15-20 minutes away. Everything is close by, this is at a great location! Security at the gates is great. Only registered cars get in. I would love to rent it again in the future. Thank you, I enjoyed my stay!!!
View Property: SVV_036
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property
Great place to stay, responded fast to messages and made sure my check in was a breeze. I would definitely stay here again. Elevator was a big plus. Highly recommend very clean.
View Property: SVV_036
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property
This location is a great choice. Really clean and cozy felt as if my family and I never really left home. It was in a great location we were like 5 to 10 mins from everything. I would definitely stay here again for future vacation to Florida. Everything was amazing
View Property: SVV_036
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
GREAT location! GREAT value! This is a very nice property! Windsor Hills is a very nice community as well. The amenities were wonderful. The security team made the resort feel very safe. The townhouse is organized well. Our family of 5 had plenty of space. There are 3 bathrooms which helped to make the morning routines more efficient. The townhouses furnishings are very well thought out and make things feel comfortable. While the townhouse is equipped with linens and towels, There is a washer and dryer which was very convenient. A couple more big wins for the property is the private splash pool and the proximity to Disney. The townhouses pool is nice and it was great to use to cool off after a day at the parks. Windsor Hills also has a GREAT Community pool with 2 story water slide. The townhouse is only 5 minutes from the Disney World property line (via Sherberth Road), 10 minutes from the Animal Kingdom, 15 minutes from Epcot and 20 minutes from the Magic Kingdom and Disney Springs. This includes traffic. We will be staying here again! Finally, the property owner was very helpful. We had an issue with the air and he got someone out to fix it almost immediately. Overall, it was wonderful experience.
View Property: SVV_064
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very clean, easy access and close to the parks 10/10
View Property: SVV_004
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Enjoyed our time there. There was so many different things to do. Really enjoyed the movie theater.
Property
Enjoyed our time there. There was so many different things to do. Really enjoyed the movie theater.
View Property: SVV_004
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
I would like to thank you for the fabulous comfort of your property. We had an excellent vacation and we fell in love with the house and its neighborhood. Is even better than what you see in the pictures! We hope to return someday. We will not doubt in choose you again
Property
I would like to thank you for the fabulous comfort of your property. We had an excellent vacation and we fell in love with the house and its neighborhood. Is even better than what you see in the pictures! We hope to return someday. We will not doubt in choose you again
View Property: SVV_087
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property
Awesome pool and location We were so pleased when we arrived to find the villa clean, well taken care of and we really enjoyed the pool and convenient closeness to all the attractions. Thank you and will stay here again for sure.
View Property: SVV_004
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
Large and comfortable apartment, just like in the photos. Condominium simple but nice and very quiet.Excellent cost benefit.
View Property: SVV_086
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
The reception was excellent!
Property
Place was awesome, brilliant stay
View Property: SVV_086
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
It was great! Good location and quality
View Property: SVV_086
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
Nice spacious apartment, clean and very well equipped.
View Property: SVV_086
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
Excellent place, Fabulous
View Property: SVV_086
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful stay for family! The condo was clean and well stocked with everything we needed. We had plenty of room for us to unwind after a day at the parks. The children loved the themed Disney room. An added bonus for them was the toy shelf in the childrens closet. Our children also enjoyed the game room and pool. New slides for the pool area are coming this year and my oldest was in awe of them. Great fun for everyone. All of my questions have been answered quickly about our stay. I highly recommend this condo and appreciate Select Villas for their help.
Property
Wonderful stay for family! The condo was clean and well stocked with everything we needed. We had plenty of room for us to unwind after a day at the parks. The children loved the themed Disney room. An added bonus for them was the toy shelf in the childrens closet. Our children also enjoyed the game room and pool. New slides for the pool area are coming this year and my oldest was in awe of them. Great fun for everyone. All of my questions have been answered quickly about our stay. I highly recommend this condo and appreciate Select Villas for their help.
View Property: SVV_004