Guest Reviews

We love to hear from our guests! Take a browse through our guest reviews below and get to know Select Vacation Villas and our vacation rental properties. You will enjoy reading through guest experiences, memories and vacation adventures. We aim for constant feedback so that we may offer the very best to our guests.
 
Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great location, very close to stores and parks. the home was clean and comfortable, my daughter especially had fun in the Mickey / star wars themed room we will definitely be staying here again
View Property: SVV_084
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
I and my family were very happy with the experience of lodging in a house and for sure on our next trip we will look for a house with Select Vacation Villas.
View Property: SVV_020
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property
This was a nice comfortable villa, we really enjoyed our stay there, and the owners were fast to respond to any questions or concerns we had while we were there. The accommodations were great!!
View Property: SVV_048
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
The condo is very close to Disney parks with full leisure. The pools and water park for the very good kids. Comfortable beds and well equipped kitchen
View Property: SVV_087
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property Manager
Great place to stay! Cozy touches of Disney and Mickey throughout the Home! Close to the parks and perfect to come home to for a quiet evening! Our family would recommend this home to anyone looking for a great place to stay while vacationing in Disney!
View Property: SVV_032
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property
Spacious, well-equipped apartment, 5 min from Walmart and several restaurants and close to Disney parks. Secure condominium. I recommend. We loved everything!
View Property: SVV_036
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Nice house. Great price 5/5 We stayed here with our kids and in laws for Thanksgiving. The house was just as advertised. Quiet neighborhood. House was very clean. The PM was very responsive to all of my questions.
View Property: SVV_040
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property
The house was immaculate. Really nice decor and everything you needed to keep the family entertained for two weeks. A great heated pool, PlayStation 4, games room, and TVs in every room. The beds were amazingly comfy, and the house was so spacious no one felt like they were on top of each other. Would I recommend it... YES. Will I be back..... YES. The location was great as well with only a short drive to Disney. It also had a club house, pool and gym. The people were great to answering any questions we had. Book it now before it gets booked up.
View Property: SVV_048
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Apartment perfect! Centra air conditioning in home very spacious, clean and good location
View Property: SVV_010
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
location excellent close distance to Disney Walmart and outlets apartment excellent and clean spaciuos 10/10 will defintely stay again
View Property: SVV_088
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property
Everything was great about this villa. Location to the parks was only a 10 to 15 min drive. The pool was great. Everything was clean and neat in the villa. We definitely would stay here again. There was a minor situation with the ac but it was taken care of right away. Which was greatly appreciated.
View Property: SVV_010
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Lovely Townhouse in a great location We have visited Orlando many times but this was our first to Windsor Hills. The resort is lovely. It has a beautiful pool area with a fun water slide snd spa tub and lots of sun loungers. The development feels very secure and safe. Our town house was a 3 minute walk to the main pool area which was a bonus. It was very clean and well equipped. There is a Wal mart just up the road from the complex and Disney was about a 10 minute drive away. We loved our stay here and as frequent visitors to Orlando would certainly return
View Property: SVV_084
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property
Good place, quiet, safe, good location, lots of space.
View Property: SVV_087
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Just back from a 2 week stay at the Mouse ears villa in the Windsor hills complex and cant wait to return! We heard about select vacation villas though the Facebook group Orlando information zone (OIZ) and dealt with Andy who was very friendly and helpful. The villa was very spacious for 2 adults and 2 kids, lovely and clean with everything you would need- from cups and dishwasher tablets to ice maker in the fridge. We had a great little pool at the villa but a short stroll across the street and we were at the communal pool, complete with chutes and slides. You could always get a sun lounger round the pool even in peak summer holiday times. On previous Orlando visits we have stayed at hotels or hotel apartments, never again.We will always stay in villas now and would choose Windsor hills again due to its good location to various bars and restaurants and shops and also to all the theme parks. Thanks again Andy for all your help in planning our holiday and finding the right villa for us!
View Property: SVV_032
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant Stay in Indian Creek 4/5 Our family of 6 recently stayed in this single storey villa in Indian Creek. Indian Creek community is an older part of the accommodation on offer, but we chose it because of the location very near to the 192 and Disney which was perfect as much of our driving was short and we had everything nearby. This Villa had undergone a makeover which was another reason we chose it. All of the rooms were decorated nicely and the kitchen and bathrooms were lovely. The oversized pool was nice for the children. The spa pool was nice but it lacked the feel of a real jacuzzi. The agent said that this was because we didn't use the pool heat (which was needed this time of year) and therefore the jets were less effective which was a shame for the adults. We had a small problem with ants at the start of the holiday in the kitchen but we called the PM and he sent someone out same day and it was fixed straight away. If I was to return to Orlando I would consider this property again
View Property: SVV_040
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Lovely home.... great for families!! 5/5 We loved having all the things to do! It was so convenient that linens, towels, & pool towels were provided. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: SVV_040
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
Windsor Hills is an overall great resort. The apartment are very reasonably priced they are spacious and equipped with everything you need for an enjoyable stay it was like home away from home the apartment was clean and the beds were extra comfortable there is also a nice pool area with water slides and a spa area on the property Windsor Oasis is a great location for those who travel to visit the theme parks overall experience was excellent!
View Property: SVV_086
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property
We enjoyed everything about our stay it was amazing will definitely return again !! location was perfect close to everything
View Property: SVV_026
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property
Excellent property for family stay in ideal location for all the theme parks and water parks
View Property: SVV_004
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property
Exceptional!
View Property: SVV_023
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property
Location brilliant, villa really clean and the size of the home was great all facilities on site were good to use
View Property: SVV_087
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent home with awesome pool.... Extremely clean and spacious, we loved it!!!!!
View Property: SVV_040
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property
Great place to stay, responded fast to messages and made sure my check in was a breeze. I would definitely stay here again. Elevator was a big plus. Highly recommend very clean.
View Property: SVV_036
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property
This is a great place to stay at. I felt like I was at home the whole time. I decided to cook a few times and everything i needed to cook was there. Example blender, pot....This place was made with the guests in mind. Walmart is about 2 minutes away. Disney parks are 15-20 minutes away. Everything is close by, this is at a great location! Security at the gates is great. Only registered cars get in. I would love to rent it again in the future. Thank you, I enjoyed my stay!!!
View Property: SVV_036
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property
This home was clean, comfortable and well maintained. The amenities were fantastic. My family loved the pool!
View Property: SVV_036