Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property
This location is a great choice. Really clean and cozy felt as if my family and I never really left home. It was in a great location we were like 5 to 10 mins from everything. I would definitely stay here again for future vacation to Florida. Everything was amazing
View Property: SVV_036
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice, clean, quiet. As shown in photos
View Property: SVV_040
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
GREAT location! GREAT value! This is a very nice property! Windsor Hills is a very nice community as well. The amenities were wonderful. The security team made the resort feel very safe. The townhouse is organized well. Our family of 5 had plenty of space. There are 3 bathrooms which helped to make the morning routines more efficient. The townhouses furnishings are very well thought out and make things feel comfortable. While the townhouse is equipped with linens and towels, There is a washer and dryer which was very convenient. A couple more big wins for the property is the private splash pool and the proximity to Disney. The townhouses pool is nice and it was great to use to cool off after a day at the parks. Windsor Hills also has a GREAT Community pool with 2 story water slide. The townhouse is only 5 minutes from the Disney World property line (via Sherberth Road), 10 minutes from the Animal Kingdom, 15 minutes from Epcot and 20 minutes from the Magic Kingdom and Disney Springs. This includes traffic. We will be staying here again! Finally, the property owner was very helpful. We had an issue with the air and he got someone out to fix it almost immediately. Overall, it was wonderful experience.
View Property: SVV_064
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very clean, easy access and close to the parks 10/10
View Property: SVV_004
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
This house is lovely. Looks like it has had a recent remodel. The pool in the backyard is great for after going to the parks or a day of doing nothing. The owner is very easy to work with and replies quickly to any questions. We will definitely rent this home again if it is available.
View Property: SVV_040
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed very much so our stay at this astonishing house, when we arrived everything was so clean and beautifully arranged. We had a wonderful family bonding time experience and any small situation that arose we sent out an email and quickly got a response. They were really attentive with our concerns and took care of it right away. This house is really comfortable, pretty, and has a really good service. Also the kids had so much fun at the pool and in the games of the garage!! Great kid-friendly environment as well!!! Really enjoyed it!
View Property: SVV_040
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
I would like to thank you for the fabulous comfort of your property. We had an excellent vacation and we fell in love with the house and its neighborhood. Is even better than what you see in the pictures! We hope to return someday. We will not doubt in choose you again
Property
I would like to thank you for the fabulous comfort of your property. We had an excellent vacation and we fell in love with the house and its neighborhood. Is even better than what you see in the pictures! We hope to return someday. We will not doubt in choose you again
View Property: SVV_087
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Enjoyed our time there. There was so many different things to do. Really enjoyed the movie theater.
Property
Enjoyed our time there. There was so many different things to do. Really enjoyed the movie theater.
View Property: SVV_004
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property
Awesome pool and location We were so pleased when we arrived to find the villa clean, well taken care of and we really enjoyed the pool and convenient closeness to all the attractions. Thank you and will stay here again for sure.
View Property: SVV_004
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
It was great! Good location and quality
View Property: SVV_086
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
The reception was excellent!
Property
Place was awesome, brilliant stay
View Property: SVV_086
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
Large and comfortable apartment, just like in the photos. Condominium simple but nice and very quiet.Excellent cost benefit.
View Property: SVV_086
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
Excellent place, Fabulous
View Property: SVV_086
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
Nice spacious apartment, clean and very well equipped.
View Property: SVV_086
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful stay for family! The condo was clean and well stocked with everything we needed. We had plenty of room for us to unwind after a day at the parks. The children loved the themed Disney room. An added bonus for them was the toy shelf in the childrens closet. Our children also enjoyed the game room and pool. New slides for the pool area are coming this year and my oldest was in awe of them. Great fun for everyone. All of my questions have been answered quickly about our stay. I highly recommend this condo and appreciate Select Villas for their help.
Property
Wonderful stay for family! The condo was clean and well stocked with everything we needed. We had plenty of room for us to unwind after a day at the parks. The children loved the themed Disney room. An added bonus for them was the toy shelf in the childrens closet. Our children also enjoyed the game room and pool. New slides for the pool area are coming this year and my oldest was in awe of them. Great fun for everyone. All of my questions have been answered quickly about our stay. I highly recommend this condo and appreciate Select Villas for their help.
View Property: SVV_004
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Execellent!!! Condo was very nice and clean. Very close to Disney and exceeded all of our expectations. We will definitely stay again. It was perfect!
Property
Execellent!!! Condo was very nice and clean. Very close to Disney and exceeded all of our expectations. We will definitely stay again. It was perfect!
View Property: SVV_002
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Great Property! My family of 2 adults and 3 kids stayed here for a trip to Disney. This was a great property! It was very spacious, had comfortable beds, nice towels and easy parking. A trash box was right outside the door, so we didn't have to walk all the way to the dumpster. Very close to a Wal-Mart to get all the necessities. Make sure to note you have to go in/out of the main, gated entrance each time, but they give you a temporary ticket. There were 2 umbrella strollers available, so that was a nice perk and we left some beach toys if the next guests head to the beach. Would stay there again!
Property
Great Property! My family of 2 adults and 3 kids stayed here for a trip to Disney. This was a great property! It was very spacious, had comfortable beds, nice towels and easy parking. A trash box was right outside the door, so we didn't have to walk all the way to the dumpster. Very close to a Wal-Mart to get all the necessities. Make sure to note you have to go in/out of the main, gated entrance each time, but they give you a temporary ticket. There were 2 umbrella strollers available, so that was a nice perk and we left some beach toys if the next guests head to the beach. Would stay there again!
View Property: SVV_088
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
There was nothing my Family & I did not like. Seriously, everything was Great.
Property
There was nothing my Family & I did not like. Seriously, everything was Great. The townhouse was very nice, clean, & spaceous. Beds were very comfortable. The pillows (I have to mention) were the BEST pillows I've ever used. SO comfortable!! It had everything we needed for our week's stay, all the way down to the kitchen sissors I didn't realize I would need. :) My family & I would definitely recommend Mickey's Magical Escape.
View Property: SVV_087
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property
Great place to stay with kids! The condo was very nice. We loved how close it was to Disney, lots of places to eat, as well as Target and Walmart. It was great having a kitchen and coffee maker so that we could eat breakfast at the condo every morning before we left for the day. The washer and dryer were a definite plus, as we used them every day. We loved the pool as well. Thanks for making our first big family trip great!
View Property: SVV_086
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
we liked almost everything! the house itself, the furniture, no hassle of keys to pick up also we liked that there was a very comfortable house. Honestly we really liked the experience and next time we wish to come back again! We are going to share with everyone how amazing was everything.
View Property: SVV_009
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
I would definitely stay here again!!!!! It was like home form home. we were able at the end of the day to go to the house and just relax. I was able to get our laundry done at the end of each day so when we got home i only had one load of laundry to do
View Property: SVV_087
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Amazing place for an amazing price! The amenities that come along with Windsor Hills were amazing. The condo itself had everything you needed to make you feel as you never left your home. The owners at SVV rentals in Orlando made it a pleasure staying in one of its properties. Highly recommend!
Property
Amazing place for an amazing price! The amenities that come along with Windsor Hills were amazing. The condo itself had everything you needed to make you feel as you never left your home. The owners at SVV rentals in Orlando made it a pleasure staying in one of its properties. Highly recommend!
View Property: SVV_027
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Super close to Disney! Cozy! Felt like home! There was nothing I didnt like! The stay was amazing! I would definitely rent this place for another vacation and recommend it to someone else!
Property
Super close to Disney! Cozy! Felt like home! There was nothing I didnt like! The stay was amazing! I would definitely rent this place for another vacation and recommend it to someone else!
View Property: SVV_004
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
security, location, cleanliness, space, comfort. amenities. everything is OK
Property
security, location, cleanliness, space, comfort. amenities. everything is OK
View Property: SVV_004
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
***** five stars
Property
The condo was exactly as pictured. The windows aren't facing the parking lot, so more private and quieter. It was attractive, nicely kept and clean. The first floor is convenient, but if someone is in the condo above, you will hear them to some degree. It's very convenient to the Disney Parks and has many restaurants nearby. The pool is nice and they are upgrading the slides and adding a splash area for next year.
View Property: SVV_027