Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
We had a great time, everyone we dealt with was very friendly and helpful
Property
We had a great time. The property was just how it was portrayed in the pictures. It was a great location for visiting the parks. It had everything we needed and we will definitely come back the next time we visit.
View Property: SVV_086
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Select Vacation Villas was simply fantastic. We enjoyed the entire reservation process and whilst staying in the property they were available to assist with everything we needed.
Property
The property was exactly as we expected and upon arrival was ready for my family! The kids had such an amazing time and the Resort was fantastic. Staying only minutes from Disney was so convenient and we had a simply magical vacation! Thank you again Select Vacation Villas!
View Property: SVV_001
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
I had a blast these are magic vacation homes are the best if you looking to come visit Disney World with your family. Houses and Townhouse are the best. Hope you come visit soon
View Property: SVV_011
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Property
I went for a summer vacation one whole week with my family and we loved every minute. The place is beautiful, we had an awesome time and we felt very safe.
View Property: SVV_043
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was excellent!
Property
Property was beautifully maintained! Even the playground!
View Property: SVV_001
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Great to work with.
Property
For our needs the location was perfect.
View Property: SVV_086
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Very Good
Property
Very good
View Property: SVV_008
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
I didn't actually meet or talk with any of the team. I was e-mailed directions and the code for the door about a month before my stay. We arrived, enjoyed our stay and left without a hitch . I had no need to call the office.
Property
My family absolutely loved this townhouse. It was nice and bright, exactly as shown in the pictures. We liked having our own pool and used it everyday. It was close to shopping and parks.
View Property: SVV_020
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
We had a slight issue with the air conditioner not working but it was addressed immediately and fixed within 24 hours of reporting our concerns.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay with them again when in the area. Everything was as described and as seen in the photos. It was clean and beautifully decorated with ample space for our family of six. The condo is just a short walk from the pool which was a lovely place to swim and relax after a busy day. The entire place is very child friendly, which we really appreciated.
View Property: SVV_088
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Comfortable
View Property: SVV_008
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
Every one that I dealt with was very professional and friendly. The air conditioning stopped working in our unit due to bad batteries. When I called the office regarding it the people were very friendly and said they would have someone out very soon to look at it. We were instructed that we didn't have to wait and as we were leaving the repair person was coming. Very quick service and when we got back that evening our air conditioning was working.
Property
The property was exactly as it was pictured on the website. The condo was very well kept and had everything we needed in it. The resort was very nice and the kids really enjoyed the swimming pool.
View Property: SVV_088
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
I had to email regarding a question and a team member got back to me within 24 hours with very helpful information.
Property
The landscaping is beautiful! Check in and check out is such a breeze! Our family greatly enjoyed the pool and the fun and creative playground! We'll definitely return.
View Property: SVV_001
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
I was impressed that the AC was fixed so quickly, though I wish that the after hours team member would have called me back as a courtesy to keep me informed on the status of our repairman, as well as just checking in to ensure it was working. I really don't have a complaint though.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at our Tommy Bahama condo! The only things I took off for excellent ratings was that the DVD players were impossible to use, even after looking through the manuals. It was not that big of a deal because we were so exhausted from all the fun to watch many movies. The coffee maker was also incredibly odd, but it did make our morning cup of Joe so that's all that mattered. Overall, we had an amazing time, the condo was VERY well priced, clean, as described, and SUPER close to Disney parks. The pool was amazing, and I really enjoyed taking walks around the resort. We would definitely recommend his property!
View Property: SVV_002
Reviewed: May 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very good experience, from checking in to the check out.
Property
The property was very clean. Was very nice. Extremely comfortable. 10 minutes from the Disney Parks. Just over all amazing.
View Property: SVV_025
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Every team member was exceptional in helping us. Thus was prior to and during the stay. We were all very impressed with the professionalism at every encounter. Property
Property
Exceptional. Very quiet, friendly, beautiful grounds, pool and amenities. Far exceeded our expectations. We have already recommended Windsor Hills to othe family members after sending them photographs.
View Property: SVV_020
Reviewed: May 5, 2016
Property Manager
Security at the front entrance made checking in extremely easy. They were extremely friendly, funny and knew exactly what they were doing and where everything was!
Property
The property was relaxing and beautiful!
View Property: SVV_027
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
The online chat was awesome. Bruna was very helpful chatting with me online and also provided me with a lot of information. The loyalty discount was also provided to me. The checking in at the gate was a little bit of a wait. We arrived late at night around 930pm and there were still a lot of cars waiting to be checked in. Maybe the process of checking in could be more efficient or different than us waiting in the car.
Property
The townhouse we stayed at this time has a better furniture than the condo we stayed last time. Not sure if it was the price difference or the mattress is upgraded from last time. Overall sleeping experience was better that the condo. The pool is good as usual and the playground was well maintained
View Property: SVV_084
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly & helpful staff
Property
Fantastic spacious apartment. Had everything we needed
View Property: SVV_022
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
We had a slight problem with the washer -- the team came over promptly and courteously fixed it. We also rented a gas grill that was delivered and picked up on time and the delivery person went out of their way to help us relocate the grill.
Property
The property was excellent. Windsor Hills is a nice, safe family resort and quiet. Lots of space in the rental and it was in excellent shape. Our rental faced west and was not overlooked by another unit -- it was perfect for us. We needed help fixing the washer and it was promptly taken care of by the staff. We used the gym every day and took afternoon walks around Windsor Hills which is beautifully maintained. We came to Orlando because I attended a conference at the Swan and Dolphin -- it was certainly nice to come "home" after a long day at the conference. Windsor Hills is very conveniently located close to the Disney Attractions. We would certainly rent this unit again and recommend it to others.
View Property: SVV_011
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
It was great; there was an issue with our late check out and the team was able to work with me to correct it. Very happy with the service.
Property
I would stay in this property again. My family and my family in-law were impressed with the property; it did cover all our expectations and was clean and comfortable. Really happy with our selection.
View Property: SVV_086
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property Manager
Great week, great community, staff very frienfly.
Property
It was A First Time for me and My Family but We Will certain' y Go back everything was just perfect. The privante pool was A succs for our Family. Thank you!
View Property: SVV_008
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2016
Property Manager
When needed in the home search time to rent, they were excellent . Also they were attentive when I had problem with the pool. It's a great team , congratulations.
Property
This was the second time we stayed in a house Magical Vacation, and despite the small problem with the pool ( which frustrated a little my family ) when returning to Orlando will get a home with you
View Property: SVV_065
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Love it and we will stay again at windsor hills resort
View Property: SVV_001
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
My experience working with this team was excellent and made booking the property ease.
Property
The stay at the property was wonderful, we we would definitely stay here again.
View Property: SVV_022
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property
The condo we stayed in was perfect. It was like spending a week in your own home. If there is only one negative for the money we spent, I would have to say they could have provided a few more essentials such as body soap, dish soap, garbage bags and toilet paper. Other than that, everything was excellent.
View Property: SVV_046