Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
They were courteous and polite
Property
It was magical
View Property: SVV_001
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2015
Property Manager
We had a wonderful vacation experience!!
View Property: SVV_043
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2015
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly and works to meet your needs. Highly recommended.
Property
The room is more than anyone would need. It's like a home away from home. We have referred friends and family many times.
View Property: SVV_027
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
We appreciate the helpfulness of the team at this resort.
Property
We were completely satisfied with our stay.
View Property: SVV_022
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
We initially had a problem with the television service - it was temporarily out, but came back on later that night. Your office was helpful in leaving the message for someone to check it, after I talked with them ( it was close to 5 PM. ). The TV's in the unit were great!
Property
The town home was very nice. Decorated very tastefully and practically! We really appreciated that you provided strollers and car booster seats and loved the sofa and love seats with the recliners. Also thought the small table with the umbrella on the lanai was a great addition!
View Property: SVV_020
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
When I left messages with any issues we had, they were handled in a timely manner.
View Property: SVV_064
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
We were most pleased from or first contact with team members to the last. Accommodated with ease some last minute arrangements.
Property
Great location for a Disney World experience. Exceeded our expectations. Would definitely come back
View Property: SVV_020
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property
Property was very nice and bottom line is I would stay there again.
View Property: SVV_022
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Property Manager
During the reservation process I made a call and the team member was very helpful.
Property
This was our first time at Windsor Hills. We have always paid nearly double to stay at a popular resort but won't be doing that any more! We stayed in a 3 bedroom condo in building 8 and loved the location. We were close to the pool and the drive to Disney parks was quick and easy!! We loved the easy check in and out and no nagging timeshare calls!
View Property: SVV_001
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2015
Property
Please thank the homeowner for allowing guests like our family to stay at their property. It made for a relaxing and lovely vacation.
View Property: SVV_043
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
Reservation team was great!
View Property: SVV_002
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2015
Property Manager
I have always had no problem with dealing with any members of your team.They are always very helpful and considerate.
Property
This is our fourth year staying at Windsor Hills.We are looking forward to our next visit,hopefully next year.
View Property: SVV_001
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2014
Property Manager
The guards at the gate were very very nice.
View Property: SVV_025
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property Manager
We had a wonderful vacation and hope to stay back with you next year!
Property
Upon our arrival we were delighted to see that the town home was exactly as advertised on the website if not better. It was spotlessly clean and well equipped. I would highly recommend this home and Resort for anyone looking for a getaway near Disney, but far away from the noise and commotion
View Property: SVV_020
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent Staff!
Property
Great location close to Disney. The community center and pool are very nice. The phone staff responded very quickly. Definitely would stay at this property again.
View Property: SVV_065
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property Manager
We had only one small problem with the phone, which we reported and the management company was there within a hour to sort it out. Very prompt service!!!! We have already booked our accommodations with them for next year!!!!
Property
Me and my family went on our annual Florida vacation this year and stayed in the Windsor Hills community. We fell in love with the community the first day we arrived. From the beautiful furnishings to ample amount of space, how clean everything was and the cute swans on the beds when we arrived, it was like or dream getaway that we worked so hard for. The community featured so many family fun activities that we found ourselves choosing to stay in for many days and not go to the attraction parks.
View Property: SVV_008
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property
Me and my family went on our annual Florida vacation this year and stayed in the Windsor Hills community. We fell in love with the community the first day we arrived. From the beautiful furnishings to ample amount of space, how clean everything was and the cute swans on the beds when we arrived, it was like or dream getaway that we worked so hard for. The community featured so many family fun activities that we found ourselves choosing to stay in for many days and not go to the attraction parks. We had only one small problem with the phone, which we reported and the management company was there within a hour to sort it out. Very prompt service!!!! We have already booked our accommodations with them for next year!!!!
View Property: SVV_008
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2014
Property
We really enjoyed Windsor Hills and would definitely go back.The townhome was in close proximity to the club house. It was spacious and accommodated the family quite nicely. The splash pool in the backyard was also a nice feature. The location of the resort to HWY 192 was also amazing. Very close to everything! You are quite easy to deal with. Website is awesome, booking is very easy and the e-mails leading up to the trip with all the instructions are quite detailed
View Property: SVV_025
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property
This house was fantastic and everything we hoped for. Exactly as you see on the website , very clean and comfortable, had everything we needed. A short drive from the parks, and very close to Premium Outlets and Target which was great as we ate in quite a bit. Wonderful common facilities at the pool also. I would recommend this to everyone - great value and space makes it so much better than a hotel option. Sort distance from the airport and wireless Internet were also important selection criteria for us
View Property: SVV_008
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property
This villa was amazing! It had everything me and my (extended) family wanted, especially after long hours at Disney World and Epcot. My kids loved the pool and my husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the mini golf course. I let him make the evening meal! (I can't believe it either!) Even his parents had a good time w/ no complaints (and believe me, that's unusual). The bedrooms were spacious, clean and well-appointed, as was the kitchen and living area. My family and I have already made plans to stay here again for our next trip. Disney -- here we come!!
View Property: SVV_065
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property
There are so many magical memories from our vacation. The parks, shopping and restaurants were minutes from the Windsor Hills resort so we were able to have a new adventure every day. We will cherish the time we were able to spend together as a family.
View Property: SVV_020
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property
Loved the property, the location to Disney, the ESPN Wide World of Sports and other attractions was perfect. My 11 year old son commenting that he could live here.
View Property: SVV_020
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2014
Property
Great experience... Great Location... Lots of room... Can't wait to stay here again. I don't ever want to do a hotel again. When you can get a condo for the same price!
View Property: SVV_022
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2014
Property
I am a happy repeat guest and recommend this property to friends. I enjoy spending time on the Screened in porch for quiet relaxation!
View Property: SVV_043
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Property
It was great!
View Property: SVV_043