Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Property
Overall my experience has been excellent. I don't normally stay in condos. So it takes a lot for me to feel confident in staying in a condo. I liked all the photos online and I knew I would have a great experience. I have already told my friends and family about your property and I will be back.
View Property: SVV_022
Reviewed: May 9, 2014
Property
Would highly recommend this home for a perfect vacation. The kids loved the splash pool and we could relax whilst they played, pool area not overlooked which we loved. Very clean and loved the decor, made our stay perfect. So close to all the attractions and great restaurants - a vacation packed with memories - Thank you
View Property: SVV_008
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2013
Property
This house was fantastic and everything we hoped for. Exactly as you see on the website , very clean and comfortable, had everything we needed. A short drive from the parks, and very close to Premium Outlets and Target which was great as we ate in quite a bit. Wonderful common facilities at the pool also. I would recommend this to everyone - great value and space makes it so much better than a hotel option. Sort distance from the airport and wireless Internet were also important selection criteria for us. Caroline & family of 5 from Dublin, Ireland
View Property: SVV_065
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2013
Property Manager
We had all the comforts of home and the management company was responsive and convenient.
Property
The home itself was very nicely decorated and extremely comfortable. We liked this particular town home as it has a larger than normal splash pool and is NOT OVERLOOKED. This splash pool was ideal for us as our 2 older children aged 5 &7 loved it! The use of use of crib, stroller and high chair was great for our little one aged 10 months. I would highly recommend this rental and hope to be back soon.
View Property: SVV_008
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2012
Property
We loved staying here! The home was perfect for our family of 6 to not feel on top of each other (as it is in hotels). The kids loved your pool. Thank you for having such a clean home we felt like we were AT home!
View Property: SVV_008
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2012
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed staying in your townhouse. We loved hitting the parks in the morning and then relaxing in the townhouse in the evening. With three kids, it was great to have all the TVs for chilling out.
View Property: SVV_008
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2012
Property
Weve had an amazing stay in your townhouse. The house is spotless and well fitted out. The splash pool is perfect for relaxing and cooling down. The kitchen is well equipped, perfect for making breakfast, snacks and light lunches. You could even make a full meal in the evening but were on holiday so why would we want to. Would we come back YES. Would we change anything? Rain weve loads of that back in Scotland!
View Property: SVV_008
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2012
Property
We loved the convenience of this beautiful home, so close to Disney. We visited Disney most days and the short journey home at the end of a tiring day was perfect. Being able to park right outside was great as most nights Casey had already fallen asleep. This is a perfect home for anyone with young children and we loved the attention to detail with he kids themed bedroom and bathroom.
View Property: SVV_008
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2012
Property
We had a really great vacation!! Children loved the Mickey Mouse room; adults loved the peace and serenity of the place. We can hardly wait to do it again next year.
View Property: SVV_008
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2012
Property
Thank you so much for letting us stay at your beautiful townhouse.
View Property: SVV_008
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2012
Property
We had such a great time in the townhouse. We loved the pool; very refreshing!
View Property: SVV_008
Reviewed: May 23, 2012
Property
This was the first time we have been to Florida, and we will definitely be back. We were made to feel so welcome in your beautiful home - it was spotlessly clean and with everything we could possibly need. The location is ideal for everything - close enough to visit the coast for the day and minutes from the theme parks. We found some excellent restaurants just a couple of miles away - with enough choice to do a different one every night. Thanks again
View Property: SVV_025
Reviewed: May 11, 2012
Property
Just returned home from a wonderful holiday. Enjoyed the home and all the Resort facilities. Loved the south facing pool which was enclosed, great for relaxing at the end of the day. Our kids also visited the Resort pool almost every day as they loved the slide and pool facilities. My husband made good use of the free wireless internet - he can't survive without his computer !!!!! Overall a great holiday and we will tell all our friends in the UK if they are looking for a good holiday location. Chris & family UK
View Property: SVV_025
Reviewed: May 8, 2012
Property
Great location for our trip to Disney - enjoyed the home and the resort - you can tell the home is well looked after as we didn't want for anything and everything just perfect.
View Property: SVV_008
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2012
Property
Wanted to just let you know how much we enjoyed our holiday in your home. It was the nicest home & resort we have stayed in and have been coming to Florida regularly over the last 12 years. Very clean and had everything we needed. Kids loved the pool after a day out at the theme parks, whilst we relaxed. Great time - hope to be back next year!
View Property: SVV_025
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2012
Property
Truly a "Magical" vacation!
View Property: SVV_008
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2012
Property
Upon our arrival we were delighted to see that the townhome was exactly as advertised on the website if not better. It was spotlessly clean and well equipped. I would highly recommend this home and Resort for anyone looking for a getaway near Disney, but far away from the noise and commotion. We had a wonderful vacation and hope to stay back with you next year! thank you.
View Property: SVV_025
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2012
Property
Best Vacation Ever :) Had the best vacation ever at this townhouse. Home was immaculate - and had everything you could need for the perfect vacation. Will definitely be planning a return trip.
View Property: SVV_025
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2012
Property
Thanks for a wonderful trip, 1 week was too short will definitely be coming back to visit your home again. Loved the Resort and so close to all the Disney parks. Thanks for allowing us to share your home!
View Property: SVV_025
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2012
Property
Just got back and wanted to thank you for our great vacation. We have not stayed in a south facing pool before and it made a big different with the temperature of the pool water and being able to stay outside all day on our days off from the park. The townhouse had everything we needed and more and we appreciate all the nice touches you did. Thanks!
View Property: SVV_025
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2012
Property
Had a good time, so nice after a long flight from the UK to open the door and find such a perfect home. Will recommend to our friends and hope to come back soon. Took home lots of memories (and new trainers from the Outlets!!!)
View Property: SVV_008
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2012
Property Manager
Many thanks to Magical Vacation Homes for first class service!
Property
Had a wonderful time, nice home - kids love the splash pool after a long day at the parks. Ideal location, easy to get to from airport.
View Property: SVV_008
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2011
Property
Just at the airport and wanted to thank you and the rest of the Magical team for a great stay. The Townhouse was perfectly clean and had everything we needed. The staff and activities at the resort were great. We will be back!
View Property: SVV_025
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2011
Property
Please let me start this letter by saying we had a wonderful time in Florida at all of the parks, however, our trip would not have been complete without being able to stay at your lovely home. Our children loved the pool so much we have decided to put one in at our home. Your home is beautiful and I could not ever tell how wonderful it made our vacation. Everything was perfect and for that, Thank You!!! Sincerely, The Santoro Family
View Property: SVV_008
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2011
Property
Just wanted to say thanks for everything. We loved the townhome. Having stayed in 3 other Windsor Hills townhomes before this one blew the rest away! Having a south facing position made all the difference were we enjoyed the sun all day long. Also this home furniture and decorations made it more like home than a vacation rental. We were talking about the town home on the way home and all agreed we want to book this one year after year! Thanks for everything!
View Property: SVV_025