Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2011
Property
This villa was amazing! It had everything me and my (extended) family wanted, especially after long hours at Disney World and Epcot. My kids loved the pool and my husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the spa. I soaked for hours and let him make the evening meal! (I can't believe it either!) Even his parents had a good time w/ no complaints (and believe me, that's unusual). The bedrooms were spacious, clean and well-appointed, as was the kitchen and living area. My family and I have already made plans to stay here again for our next trip. Disney -- here we come!!
View Property: SVV_025
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2011
Property
We loved your place it was so well located and the play areas for my daughter was great. The pool was a God send and great. My daughter learned how to swim underwater while we were there. We had a great time and would stay there again. Thank you for having us stay at your lovely place. Sincerely, Maggie
View Property: SVV_025
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2010
Property
I wanted to take a moment to thank you for giving us such a nice place to stay for our recent trip to Disney. The townhouse was great! Windsor Hills is so pretty and so peaceful. It was wonderful to "come home" to after those marathon days at Disney. The location couldn't have been better in my opinion. We could have popped home for lunch (if we hadn't packed it every day) or dinner and gotten back to the parks without missing a beat. The townhouse was great! Windsor Hills is so pretty and so peaceful. It was wonderful to "come home" to after those marathon days at Disney. The location couldn't have been better in my opinion. We could have popped home for lunch (if we hadn't packed it every day) or dinner and gotten back to the parks without missing a beat. We saved a TON of money by not eating at the parks. Having a "real" kitchen, and not some tiny kitchenette, made a big difference.
View Property: SVV_008
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2010
Property
The condo was just as we expected.......big & beautiful! We loved everything about it; beautiful furnishings and great TV's. My daughter and I felt very comfortable in the beds. We plan to come back again soon! We also loved the grounds and clubhouse and pool! Thank You! Lisa & Stephanie :-)
View Property: SVV_017
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2010
Property
This was a lovely memorable stay - the water slide was a hit - and the proximity to Disney a plus!!!!
View Property: SVV_001
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2010
Property
Top 10 of Our Condo: 10. Willa loved the pink fuzzy pillow 9. We LOVED the Mickey bedroom, especially the talking lamp 8. We loved the kitchen 7. The free floaties 6. The patio 5. The scrabble game 4. The resort game room 3. The playground! 2. The closeness to Disney 1. The POOL! the Water SLIDE!! :-) We had a wonderful time and did not want to go. Thank you!!
View Property: SVV_001
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2010
Property
Loved your condo, great location for everything - not jsut Disney! Kids loved the pool & playground. NEVER STAY in a hotel again!! Thanks Leigh, hope to be back next Feb. Fingers crossed!
View Property: SVV_001
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2010
Property
Thank you so much for allowing us to use this spectacular condo! The kids loved the Mickey room, pool and water slide. The parents loved the proximity to Disney. We had a marvelous time here and can't wait to come back someday in the future! Overall, we truly enjoyed our time and are sincerely appreciative to have had such an incredible place to stay! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Watts & Anthony Families
View Property: SVV_001
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2010
Property
What a nice condo! We had a great time visitng Disney and both the water parks. Our girls loved the pool! Great location. Hope to be back again someday!
View Property: SVV_001
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property
This is a beautiful appartment for a vacation home. We had a very nice time.
View Property: SVV_017
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property
Thank you for allowing us to stay here. It was great! The best condo we have stayed in. Plenty of towels. We will recommend this place to our friends.
View Property: SVV_017
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property
Thank you for allowing us to stay in Florida in such a beautiful condo. Our stay was very comfortable. We would definitely come and stay again. You had lots of towels and lines.
View Property: SVV_017
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property
Thank you for sharing your awesome condo with our family. We will definitely be back, hopefully once or twice a year. Linda White
View Property: SVV_017
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2010
Property
Repeat customer We love it!!!! Thank you the Butcher family!
View Property: SVV_017
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2010
Property
Thanks for everything. The townhouse was perfect and the kids just loved the resort and having our own pool. You guys were great and Leigh was very helpful when we needed to extend our stay because of our flights. I will see you next year and refer you to as many people as I can! Thanks!!
View Property: SVV_008
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2010
Property
Thanks for being so helpful on everything! It made the trip so relaxing that everything was easy and the home had everything we needed (stroller, internet etc...). Having the pool was really big bonus from having staying in condos before.
View Property: SVV_025
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2010
Property
We wanted to thank you for a wonderful accommodation during our Disney visit. We loved it and the kids had a blast. Hope to return in the near future as there is never enough time. Thanks - The Hoch family
View Property: SVV_008
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2009
Property
We stayed in your condo June 13-20 and loved it! It was perfect for putting our little girls to bed early and then giving us room to relax and watch TV. It was a great money saver taking advantage of breakfasts and dinners in the kitchen as well! The girls enjoyed swimming everyday from 4:30-6 after a steamy day at the Disney parks. Thank you for thinking of everything in the condo, our FL home! The week flew and the accommodations were just perfect! It'll be hard to go back to hotels after this! Jen, Howard, Meghan & Emily
View Property: SVV_002
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2009
Property
My family stayed in your Tommy Bahama condo at Windsor Hills last week, and I just wanted to tell you how impressed I was with it! Everything was meticulously maintained and just beautiful even more than in the pictures on the website! We really enjoyed ourselves and loved how close we were to all the parks! The kids had a BLAST at the pool complex.in fact the day after we came back home to the cold, snowy New Hampshire weather, my 3-yr-old informed us that he wants to MOVE to the pool condo as he called it! If you ever need a reference, I would be more than happy to provide it. Were hoping to come back next year around the same time so if we do decide to do that, I will definitely be in touch! Anyways thank you again for a wonderful place to call home on our vacation! Sincerely, Jackie OBrien
View Property: SVV_002
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2009
Property
I just wanted to take a moment to let you know just how much we enjoyed our trip to Florida. While the weather was a bit warmer than I expected, the condo was a great escape from the heat. Everything was just as shown/advertised and so often that is not the case. While we spent a lot more time on the run than I had expected, I was thankful at the end of a long day to have such a beautiful condo to come "home" to. Thank you for exceeding my expectations in every way. Should we return to the Orlando area, we will certainly look into renting the condo again... next time, less running, more relaxing ;) Best Wishes, Kara Post and family
View Property: SVV_001
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2009
Property
We wanted to thank you for an excellent stay in your condo. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Windsor Hills in your Tommy Bahama condo. We felt so at home. We appreciated how well the condo was appointed. We took note of the quality bath towels, kitchen towels, the bedding, the sofa, and much more. We found the kitchen well stocked for preparing light meals. The boys loved their Mickey Room and are still talking about it today! They really liked having their very own space in the condo. We found the Windsor Hills Resort to be clean, well-maintained, and quiet. We all enjoyed the pool and found the walk from the Tommy Bahama condo to be nice and quick. Speaking of nice and quick, we all appreciated the closeness of the Disney parks to Windsor Hills. Staying in your condo made our vacation so magical! Our thanks goes out to you! Many thanks, Jennifer
View Property: SVV_002
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2009
Property
We loved your place it was so well located and the play areas for my daughter was great. The pool was a God send and great. My daughter learned how to swim underwater while we were there. We had a great time and would stay there again. Thank you for having us stay at your lovely place. Sincerely, Maggie
View Property: SVV_002
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2009
Property
Just wanted to let you know we really enjoyed your condo. It made our vacation so much nicer to have space and not be crammed into a hotel room. The pool was great for the kids. Everyone had a wonderful time. We will keep you in mind for the next time we head to Florida. Thanks again!
View Property: SVV_001
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2009
Property
Thanks again for letting us "borrow" your condo this past week! We had a fabulous time and loved the condo! The location was great, the pool was wonderful and it was such a great deal! We would definitely stay there again and will recommend you to all our friends traveling to Disney who do not want to pay $500 a night for a hotel room!!! Thanks again for rounding up a coffee pot, I need java to start my day off on the right note! Have a great summer, stay cool! Audrey Mikita
View Property: SVV_001
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2009
Property
We do a lot of traveling and your condo is the most wonderful condo we have EVER stayed in. Plenty of towels and hangers, a nice change from some condos that only have a small mismatch of shapes and sizes. These are the little things you don't see in photos which make a good condo. The kitchen had everything we needed and more and the condo was decorated throughout in a relaxing Tommy Bahama Style color scheme - very classy. The photos really don't do it justice! Having a small baby and toddler, we made use of all the baby equipment including the strollers, high chair and pack n play. How nice not to have to bring our own! After extensive research, Windsor Hills is the only resort that didn't have any negative reports; I trawled through hundreds of sites. The condo and grounds are very well looked after. I particularly liked the security at the gate - getting past those guards without your pass was a 'no no'. We loved the pool and surrounding areas, so quiet and tranquil.
View Property: SVV_001